الرئيسية > عن الشركة> الفريق الإداري> جهاد علي خلفان – مدير الشؤون المالية والتسويق

السيد جهاد خلفان حاصل على شهادة محاسب إداري معتمد (CMA) من قبل معهد المحاسبين الإداريين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني 2004 ، ولديه خبرة أكثر من ثلاثين عاما في مجال المالية والتأمين تغطي مختلف المجالات بما في ذلك المسؤوليات الإدارية والمالية والتخطيط الإستراتيجي والتأمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديه شهادة إدارة استمرارية الأعمال حصل عليها في سبتمبر / أيلول 2014 من معهد إدارة استمرارية الأعمال، المملكة المتحدة. كذلك هو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال في مايو / أيار 1990 من جامعة سانت إدوارد في أوستن، تكساس، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

وقد شارك السيد جهاد خلفان في العديد من المشاريع لإعداد وإدارة الوظائف المالية، التي تستلزم قيادة فريق العمل بشكل فعال. وقد حضر العديد من الدورات في الإدارة القيادية وبناء فريق العمل في كلية داردن للأعمال، فرجينيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و Leadership Trust، لندن، المملكة المتحدة.

بدأ السيد جهاد حياته المهنية في طيران الخليج عام 1990 وعمل لمدة 15 عاما في دائرة الشؤون المالية خلال أقسامها المختلفة وترك طيران الخليج في فبراير 2005 كمدير المالية الإقليمي للانضمام إلى دائرة المالية في شركة الخليج لصناعة البتروكيماويات في وظيفة مراقب المحاسبة المالية، وبعد ذلك في أغسطس 2007 شغل منصب مراقب المحاسبة الإدارية، حتى تمت ترقيته إلى مدير الشؤون المالية في فبراير 2018، وفي يوليو 2018 تمت ترقيته الى مدير الشئون المالية والتسويق للإشراف على الأداء الكامل للأنشطة المالية والتسويق.

البريد الإلكتروني :


اخلاء مسؤولية ملف تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز): 
يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) والتقنيات الأخرى المشابهة لتخزين معلومات معينة لتزويدك بتجربة تصفح أفضل وأسرع وأكثر أمانًا. بالنقر على قبول أو متابعة تصفح موقعنا على الانترنت، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت سياسة الخصوصية و سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) الخاصة بنا وأنك موافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

Home > OUR COMPANY> Our Management> FMM - Jehad Ali Khalfan

Jehad Ali Khalfan.jpgMr. Khalfan was accredited with a Certified Management Accountant, CMA by The Institute of Management Accountants, USA in November 2004, with more than thirty years overall experience in finance and insurance that covered various areas including management, financial, strategic planning and insurance responsibilities. Additionally, He also has a Certificate of Business Continuity attained in September 2014 from The Institute of Business Continuity Management, UK. He is a Bachelor of Business Administration class of May 1990 from St. Edward’s University at Austin, Texas, USA.

Mr. Khalfan had participated in many projects to setup and administer the financial functions, thus necessitating to manage, work within and leading teams effectively. He has attended many Management Leadership and Team building courses from The Darden School of Business, Virginia, USA and The Trust Leadership, London, UK

Mr. Khalfan started his career in Gulf Air in 1990 and worked for 15 years in its Finance Department rotating through various sections and leaving Gulf Air on February 2005 as Regional Finance Manager to join Gulf Petrochemical Industries Co.’s Finance Department with the post of Financial Accounting Superintendent, and later in August 2007 made the transition to the post of Management Accounting Superintendent, to be promoted to Finance Manager in February 2018, in July 2018 he has promoted to Finance and Marketing Manager to oversee the full functioning of the financial and marketing activities.

Email:


Cookie Disclaimer: 
Our website uses cookies and other similar technologies for storing certain information to provide you with a better optimized, faster and safer browsing experience. By clicking ACCEPT or continue to browser the website, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy and you agree to our use of cookies.